Fall 2016 Learning By Design Featured Architectural Firms

 

ACAI Associates, Inc. - www.acaiworld.com

ADV Architects - www.advarchitects.com

Bargmann Hendrie + Archetype, Inc. - www.bhplus.com

BBS Architects, Landscape Architects & Engineers, PC - www.bbsarchitecture.com

BBT Architects - www.bbtarchitects.com

Becker Morgan Group, Inc. - www.beckermorgan.com

Boynton Williams & Associates Architects - www.bwaarchitects.com

Collins Cooper Carusi Architects, Inc. - www.collinscoopercarusi.com

CONCEPT 3 Architects, P.C. - www.c3architects.com

CTA Architects Engineers - www.ctagroup.com

DLR Group - www.dlrgroup.com

EWR Architects, Inc. - www.ewrarchitects.com

Fanning Howey - www.fhai.com

Gignac & Associates, LLP - www.gignacarchitects.com

GMB Architecture + Engineering - www.gmb.com

Harley Ellis Devereaux (HED) - www.harleyellisdevereaux.com

Harriman - www.harriman.com

Hight Jackson Associates - www.hjarch.com

Huckabee - www.Huckabee-Inc.com

ICON Architecture, Inc. - www.iconarch.com

Jackson Brown Palculict Architects - www.jbparchitects.com

Kahler Slater - www.kahlerslater.com

KG+D Architects, PC - www.kgdarchitects.com

Kingscott  - www.kingscott.com

LaBella Associates, DPC - www.labellapc.com

Lamoureux Pagano & Associates, Inc. - www.lamoureuxpagano.com

LAN Associates - www.lan-nj.com

Little - www.littleonline.com

Michael Graves Architecture & Design - www.michaelgraves.com

Mount Vernon Group Architects, Inc. - www.mountvernongrouparchitecs.com

MSA Architects - www.msaarch.com

NAC Architecture - www.nacarchitecture.com

OHM Advisors - www.ohm-advisors.com

PBK - www.pbk.com

Perkins Eastman Architects, DPC - www.perkinseastman.com

Peter Gisolfi Associates - www.petergisolfiassociates.com

Rachlin Partners, Inc. - www.rachlinpartners.com

SchenkelShultz Architecture - www.schenkelshultz.com

SCHRADERGROUP architecture LLC - www.sgarc.com

SEI Design Group - www.seidesigngroup.com

SHP Leading Design - www.shp.com

Sillman Wright Architects - www.sillmanwright.com

SOSH Architects - www.sosharch.com

Stafford King Wiese Architects - www.skwarchitects.com

Stantec Architecture - www.stantec.com/education

StruXture Architects - www.struxture.com

Symmes Maini & McKee Associates, Inc. - www.smma.com

ThenDesign Architecture - www.thendesign.com

TMP Architecture, Inc. - www.tmp-architecture.com

VMDO Architects - www.vmdo.com

Williamson Dacar Associates, Inc. - www.williamsondacar.com

Wold Architects and Engineers - www.woldae.com

Zyscovich Architects - www.zyscovich.com

 

Volume 26/Spring 2017 

Check out the digital edition 

Review all Articles & 59 Award Winners:

GRAND PRIZE
CITATION OF EXCELLENCE
HONORABLE MENTION
OUTSTANDING PROJECTS

 

JUL
8

7:00 pm 07.08.2017 - 8:00 pm 07.12.2017
SCUP 52nd Annual Conference

OCT
25

10.25.2017 - 10.27.2017
EDspaces 2017

OCT
26

10.26.2017 - 10.29.2017
A4LE - 2017 LearningSCAPES Conference

Visit the LEARNING BY DESIGN Buyer's Marketplace is a new resource spotlighting the most innovative companies and products in school design and construction.

For strategies on how to maximize your company’s reach to education design and construction market contact Alison Bashian (800.335.7500 x21).

Unmatched Prestige. Maximum Exposure. Unparalleled Quality.
"LEARNING BY DESIGN is an outstanding resource for the school owner/client and designer, showcasing inspired, innovative architecture that addresses a broad spectrum of program, technology, site and budget issues―critical factors in the planning of education facilities that must fulfill the increasingly sophisticated needs of multiple stakeholders."

Fred King, AIA

Principal-in-Charge of design

Northwest Architectural Company

Spokane & Seattle, WA

 

 

 

 

For 20 years, LEARNING BY DESIGN has showcased the very best in education design. From innovative pre-K to 12 schools to cutting-edge colleges and universities, LEARNING BY DESIGN features the nation’s most engaging and enriching learning environments—and the firms and design teams that created them.

The award-winning publication circulates to 50,000+ leaders and decision makers at all levels of education—from early childhood thru high schools to college and university-level institutions.

Contact Us

 For information about LEARNING BY DESIGN contact:

 216-896-9333

 mgoodman.lbd@gmail.com

Newsletter Signup